









One Day International Multidisciplinary Conference National Youth Day India, January 12, 2025

"Multidisciplinary Approaches to SDGs and Youth Empowerment for Sustainable Development"

Teachers' Training College, Bhagalpur Bihar

Affiliated with Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University (TMBU)

International Council for Education, Research and Training (ICERT)

"Indian Youth Icon Award 2025"

Following dignitaries were felicitated during One Day International Multidisciplinary Conference on "Multidisciplinary Approaches to SDGs and Youth Empowerment for Sustainable Development" on January 12, 2025.

Dr. Harsha Naranbhai Dangar	Assistant Professor Commerce and Accountancy Department	Shri V. R. Patel College of Commerce, Mehsana, Gujarat
Ghanshyam Merambhai Herbha	President	Shree P. D. Malaviya College of Commerce, Rajkot, Gujarat
Dr. Gaurav Solanki	Associate Professor	Innovative institute of law, plot number 6 knowledge park to Greater Noida Uttar Pradesh
Mr. Manoj Kumar Chaudhary	Political science	Mahatma Gandhi Central University Motihari Bihar
Mr. Jadhav Sandeep	BA Political Science	NIZAM COLLEGE AUTONOMOUS, OSMANIA UNIVERSITY
Ms. Kodepaka Poojitha	B.A Honours Economics	Nizam college
Mrs. Dimple Juneja	Research Scholar (Education)	Mohanlal Sukhadia University, Udaipur
Ms. Parul Tomar	Assistant Professor	N.A.S. COLLEGE MEERUT, C.C.S. UNIVERSITY MEERUT U.P. INDIA 250001

Mr. Jayvardhan Boudh	Researcher Scholar / Agriculture	Rama University Kanpur Uttar Pradesh India
Dr. Srividya Muthuvel	Head of Department - English	Mansukhbhai Kothari National School
Dr.Nuzhat Fatima	Assistant Professor in MEDIEVAL HISTORY	Hamidia Girls' Degree College Prayagraj Constituent Minority PG College University of Allahabad
Dr. Suparna Sanyal Mukherjee	Associate Professor & Ho.D of Education, DIC of Sociology & Anthropology.	Seacom Skills University, Bolpur, Birbhum, West Bengal.
Dr. Kumari Premlata	Department of History	Sundarvati Mahila College, Bhagalpur, Bihar
Dr. Srishti	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Sociology/Women's Studies	Banasthali Vidyapith
Dr. Sangeetha Menon	Assistant Professor	Kristu Jayanti College Autonomous, Bengaluru
Mr Srikanth H G	Librarian	Hosaplaya Village, Kasaba Hobli, Magadi Taluk, Ramanagara Distirct, Karnataka
Mr. Saket Bihari	Assistant Professor	Techers' Training College, Bhagalpur



Dr Sandeep Kumar

General Secretary, ICERT